Thursday Thirteen: 13 weird shoes

I personally am not much of a shoe person.  If you looked at my shoes, you’d see that.  I wear a pair until I wear out the sole and it starts to come apart.  But I know some of you out there love shoes… so I thought I do my thursday thirteen on 13 weird shoes.

1.1

2. 23. 3

4. 4

5. 56. 6

7. 7

8. 8

9. 9

10. 10

11. 111

12. 12

13. 13

So any takers?  LOL.

Posted on March 25, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. OMG LOL!! You aren’t saying people actually wear these? LOL I’ll stick to my runners and sandals, I’m the same as you when it comes to shoes.
    Happy T13!

  2. I’m definitely NOT a shoe person, and these are thirteen excellent reasons why. Euuuuwwww. LOL

  3. Ooookay…

    I’m not a shoe person either, and this is an example of why. I know this is art, not really “fashion” (right? right?), but I just don’t get the appeal of shoes!

    I know, I have to turn in my “woman” card. …sigh…

    Interesting pics, though!

    Happy TT!
    Ciao!

  4. I loved these shoes. The first ones were great. The fish ones (#13) made me laugh, and some looked plain uncomfortable.

  5. Oh, yes, those definitely are weird. lol. I do have a character who would wear No. 5, if she wore shoes.

  6. I love 5, 11, and 12! Especially 12, but I’d take that weird metal thing off the bottom of the sole. Those boots rock!

  7. WOW! Those ARE weird. Um, no I wouldn’t say I’d wear any of these.

  8. Wow, talk about wild! I wasn’t even sure 6 was a shoe at first.

  9. OMG! Okay, these are totally freaking me out. LOL I kinda like #6 though. 😉

  10. Those are just creepy! LOL!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://tinyurl.com/4zejcp

  11. Wow. Now I remember why I’m not a shoe person. I’ll still to my crocs, LOL. Though, #2 and #10 were kind of neat looking. Kind of.

    Neat list, Mel!

  12. Um… wow, just wow! I work in pest control so the people at work would totally get a kick out of number 3. I should wear those to work to see what type of response I get lol! Number 4… just ouch and the ones in number 13 look like they may have an interesting odor…

    I love shoes but can’t say I’d be in a rush to purchase any of those.

  13. I hope no one wears those shoes. Some of them look like they could break a few ankles.

  14. whoa really over the top
    kinda nice!

Leave a Reply

