Thursday Thirteen: 13 interesting photos… if not somewhat disturbed

According to the email I received in my box the other day, it was International Disturbed People Day.  What I was amused with the most about the email was the pictures.  I don’t know where the pictures come from, but I thought I’d share some for my Thursday 13.

1. apple12

2.   apple3

3. bars

4. bread

5. face

6. foot

7. hand

8. lemon

9. orangepeel

10. sheep

11. watermelon2

12. orange

13. watermelon

Posted on April 30, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Number 8 is mildly disturbing. Poor little orange guy is going to have a headache!

  2. Very kewl! How do people even come up with these things? Fun list.
    Happy T13!

  3. Love the apple butterfly — very cool!

  4. Oh, those are great! 2, 4, 10, 11 and 12 (I think) are my favorites. LOL.

    Great TT, Mel!

  5. Dude, #8 is offing himself! It’s as bad as the Bunny Suicides book. LOL!

    Great pics – I’d seen a couple before, but not the bread ones or the cauliflower sheep – too cool!

    Happy TT!
    Ciao!

  6. These are really awesome. Some people are so clever!

  7. I used tho have to make swans out of apples and stuff when I catered but theses are…twisted. In a funny way.

    http://talesfromthecrit.wordpress.com/

  8. These are so cool. 🙂 I love the watermelon one. Happy Thursday! *hugs*

  9. Ooooo fantastic!!!! I love these.

  10. Some of those are too freaky, but some are too funny! LOL!

    Great TT!

    *hugs*
    Paige

    My TT is at http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

  11. Somebody added words to the pictures? I got this with no words about six months ago.

  12. I’ve seen these pictures before, but I’m not sure where. Makes me wish I could carve worth a damn. 🙂

  13. Those are hilarious!

  14. Very fun. Weird, but fun.
    Happy Thursday. My 13

  15. I love art like this. It’s so creative and interesting. I’m terribly non-artistic, so I think it’s so cool that there are people who can do it – and a good thing, since if it were me, we’d have nothing but stick figures to look at. lol

    E

Leave a Reply

